Contactpersoon Covid-19: Toon Sauvillers (Soep) 0471/73 23 32
Card image cap
Joris Sterckx (Patje)
    Card image cap
    Jokke Janssens (Jom)
      Card image cap
      Wout Boonen
        Card image cap
        Tom Boonen (tom.boonen@chirokasterlee.be)
          Card image cap
          Jannes Claessens (Jeeee)
          • jannes.claessens@chirokasterlee.be

          Card image cap
          Seppe Vervecken (Sjeppe)
            Card image cap
            Dieter Jacobs (Groentje)
              Card image cap
              Jeroen Wintermans (Jerre)
                Card image cap
                Michiel Verleye (Michel)
                  Card image cap
                  Jasper Laenens (Japie)
                    Card image cap
                    Niel Aerts (tuinman)
                      Card image cap
                      Jelle Kennis

                      • jelle.kennis@chirokasterlee.be

                      Card image cap
                      Klaas Vanhorebeek (Klakke)
                        Card image cap
                        Jelle Van Herck (Herck)
                          Card image cap
                          Vic Smets (Smetske)

                          • vic.smets@chirokasterlee.be

                          Card image cap
                          Senne van de Perre (Perry)
                            Card image cap
                            Liam Sterckx (Willy)
                            • liam.sterckx@chirokasterlee.be

                            Card image cap
                            Ward Smits (Sas)
                              Card image cap
                              Toon Sauvillers (Soep)

                              • toon.sauvillers@chirokasterlee.be
                                0471/73 23 32

                              Card image cap
                              Loes Kersemans (Loes Poes)

                              • loes.kersemans@chirokasterlee.be

                              Card image cap
                              Stijn Michielsen

                              • stijn.michielsen@chirokasterlee.be

                              Leidingportal